Quality management

One of the main objectives of the ALTHOM Group is always to ensure high quality standards, customer satisfaction and process efficiency in order to meet market requirements quickly and flexibly. Our certified quality management system supports us as an innovative service provider for industrial customers in designing complex processes and implementing procedures in accordance with legal requirements.

Quality black on white - ISO certification

Certification of the QM management system

With the internationally recognized certification of our quality management system according to DIN EN ISO 9001, we offer a strong customer orientation, increase efficiency within the ALTHOM Group and sustainably improve our processes and structures. 

In addition, we ensure quality assurance in accordance with the EN 9100 standards for organizations in the aerospace and defense industries. Our quality management system is implemented in all areas of the company, from development and production to maintenance, trade and distribution.

Qualitätsmanagement

Ein wesentliches Ziel der ALTHOM Group ist es stets einen hohen Qualitätsanspruch, Kundenzufriedenheit und Prozesseffizienz zu gewährleisten, um Anforderungen des Marktes schnell und flexibel zu begegnen. Unser zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagementsystem unterstützt uns als innovativer Dienstleister für industrielle Kunden dabei, komplexe Prozesse zu gestalten und Abläufe nach den gesetzlichen Anforderungen umzusetzen.

Qualität schwarz auf weiß – ISO-Zertifizierung

Zertifizierung des QM-Managementsystem

Mit der international anerkannten Zertifizierung unseres Qualitätsmanagementsystems nach DIN EN ISO 9001 bieten wir eine starke Kundenorientierung, steigern die Effizienz innerhalb der ALTHOM Group und verbessern nachhaltig unsere Prozesse und Strukturen. 

Zusätzlich gewährleisten wir eine Qualitätssicherung gemäß den Standards nach EN 9100 für Organisationen Luftfahrtindustrie, der Raumfahrt- und der Verteidigungsindustrie. Unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem ist dabei in allen Unternehmensbereichen, von der Entwicklung, Herstellung über die Instandhaltung wie auch den Handel und die Distribution implementiert.