Technical Publications

and Engineering

ALTHOM is your specialist for Technical Publications and Engineering. Contact us and you benefit from our technical competence, high quality as well as from our attractive conditions.

Only one click away from your flexible solution.

Offshoring made in Germany!

Offshoring

Made in Germany

ALTHOM is your door to the industrial world. Our experienced team helps assuring quality according to German standards while reducing your costs.

We offshore- you profit

Althom Video

Your Partner

Trust one who has done

Your satisfaction is our first priority. Therefore our experienced team engages for you worldwide. Count on our team and let it become one of your assets.

Offshore Production Management

If you are facing a complex task, it is often worth consulting an expert. ALTHOM has many years of experience with offshoring processes, production control, manufacturing and quality management according to German and international standards. Most of the companies can profit from this experience. ALTHOM is your contact person at the administration site (on-site) and...

More information

Technical Publications

All technical products must be documented and published in compliance with special directives. ALTHOM offers the necessary technical, regulatory and linguistic know-how for the preparation and presentation of highly technical concepts. We provide publications in compliance with all applicable technical regulations and appropriate international standards.

More information

Engineering Services

CAE Analysis & Simulation, Material Testing & Mechanical Behaviour Characterisation and Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) – cost-optimised and tailored to your specific requirements, applications and business types. We are developing solutions consistently focused towards current demand and the highest technical standards, with applications across all industries.

More information

Engineering Recruitment

ALTHOM encourages accelerated careers. Our recruiting services include the search and selection of professional experts and executive managers and the placement of specialists. On the one hand, our business is to find constellations which offer high cost efficiency. On the other hand, it is our goal to bring engineers together and let them benefit from each other...

More information

Research & Development

Keep up to date with the cutting-edge technology achievements in Aeronautics and retaining the competitiveness in the market. Our employees have several years’ experience in R&D projects, which make us perfect consultant or partner for your research topics. Talk to us about your ideas and let us convert them into innovation.

More information

Offshoring Consulting

For all decisions involving uncertainty, one thing is of major importance: having an expert at your side. The ALTHOM team has accompanied offshoring activities of many different companies, from small businesses to listed groups such as EADS/Airbus. We know the challenges and are able to provide individual and comprehensive offshore consulting to our customers.

More information

ALTHOM is specialized in offshoring and offers its customers access to low-cost foreign development and production capacities in combination with German project management and quality assurance as a service.

The Company

Renewable Energy
Renewable Energy
Aviation
Aviation
Defence
Defence
Automotive
Automotive
Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Shipbuilding
Shipbuilding
Railway
Railway

Our concept can be applied across different industries and ensures the fulfilment of customer requirements and expectations.
ALTHOM | The Offshoring Company

Liebherr
Referenz Airbus Group
AKKA
EFW
Referenz Rheinmetall
Ferchau
Referenz ThyssenKrupp Marine Systems
Referenz Innovint
Referenz Sogeti

Technische Dokumentation

und Engineering

ALTHOM ist Ihr Spezialist für Technische Dokumentationen und Engineering. Wenden Sie sich an uns und profitieren Sie von unserer technischen Kompetenz, der hohen Qualität und unseren attraktiven Konditionen.

Nur ein Klick zu Ihrer flexiblen Lösung.

Offshoring made in Germany!

Offshoring

Made in Germany

ALTHOM ist Ihr Türöffner in die globale Industriewelt. Unser erfahrenes Team hilft Ihnen Kosten zu reduzieren, bei gleichzeitiger Qualitätssicherung nach deutschen Standards.

We offshore- you profit

Althom Video

Ihr Partner

Kompetent. Flexibel. International.

Ihre Zufriedenheit steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Dafür setzen sich unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter weltweit für Sie ein. Setzen Sie auf unser Team und lassen Sie es auch zu Ihrem Asset werden.

Offshore Production Management

In globalen Märkten stehen Unternehmen vor einer großen Herausforderung: Wie können Produktionskosten auf ein marktfähiges Niveau gesenkt werden? Viele Unternehmen haben die Chancen der Verlagerung unternehmerischer Funktionen und Prozesse ins Ausland erkannt und möchten so zusätzliche Wettbewerbsvorteile generieren.

Weitere Informationen

Technische Dokumentation

Alle technischen Erzeugnisse müssen nach bestimmten Richtlinien dokumentiert werden. Das nötige technische, regulatorische und sprachliche Know-how zur Aufbereitung und Präsentation hochtechnischer Sachverhalte bekommen Sie bei ALTHOM. Wir dokumentieren im Rahmen aller gesetzlichen Auflagen und notwendigen internationalen Standards.

Weitere Informationen

Engineering Services

CAE-Analyse & Simulation, Materialprüfung & Mechanische Verhaltenscharakterisierung  sowie Numerische Strömungssimulation (CFD) – kostenoptimiert und zugeschnitten auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse, Anwendungen und Geschäftsmodelle. ALTHOM entwickelt branchenübergreifend konsequente Lösungen, angepasst an aktuelle Anforderungen...

Weitere Informationen

Engineering Recruitment

Unser Recruiting-Service umfasst die Suche und Auswahl professioneller Fach- und Führungskräfte sowie die Vermittlung von Spezialisten. Natürlich ist es unsere Aufgabe, Konstellationen zu schaffen, die eine hohe Kosteneffizienz bieten. Des Weiteren ist es genauso unser Ziel, Ingenieure so zusammen zu bringen, dass sie maximal voneinander profitieren.

Weitere Informationen

Forschung & Entwicklung

Bleiben Sie in der Luftfahrt auf dem aktuellen Stand der Technik und erhalten Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit im Markt aufrecht. Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung in F&E-Projekten, wodurch wir für Ihre Forschungsschwerpunkte ein perfekter Partner sind. Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre Ideen und lassen Sie uns diese in Innovationen umwandeln.

Weitere Informationen

Offshore Consulting

Wir bei ALTHOM haben schon viele Unternehmen vom Mittelständler bis zum börsennotierten Konzern, z.B. EADS/Airbus, bei der Produktion im Ausland begleitet. Die dabei auftretenden Herausforderungen kennen wir bestens und können unsere Kunden daher individuell und umfassend beraten, wie ihre Offshoring-Lösung aussehen kann.

Weitere Informationen

ALTHOM hat sich auf das Offshoring spezialisiert und bietet seinen Kunden den Zugang zu kostengünstigen ausländischen Entwicklungs- und Produktionskapazitäten in Kombination mit deutscher Projektsteuerung und Qualitätssicherung als Dienstleistung an.

Das Unternehmen

Erneuerbare Energien
Erneuerbare Energien
Luft- und Raumfahrt
Luft- und Raumfahrt
Verteidigung, Defence
Verteidigung
Fahrzeugtechnik
Fahrzeugtechnik
Maschinenbau
Maschinenbau
Schiffbau, Marine, Meerestechnik
Schiffbau
Schienenfahrzeuge
Schienenfahrzeuge

Unser Konzept lässt sich branchenübergreifend anwenden und garantiert den Kundenanforderungen und Erwartungen gerecht zu werden.
ALTHOM | The Offshoring Company

Liebherr
Aibus-Group
AKKA
Referenz EFW
Rheinmetall
Ferchau
ThyssenKrupp
InnovInt
Sogeti